COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 117 OF 2017 APPEAL NO. 118 OF 2017 APPEAL NO. 120 OF 2017 APPEAL NO. 121 OF 2017

Dated: 16th August, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

North Bihar Power Distribution Company Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Bihar Electricity Regulatory CommissionRespondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G.Ramachandran

Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Raunak Jain for R-1

APPEAL NO. 118 OF 2017

In the matter of:

South Bihar Power Distribution Company Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

VS.

Bihar Electricity Regulatory CommissionRespondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G.Ramachandran

Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Raunak Jain for R-1

APPEAL NO. 120 OF 2017

In the matter of:

Bihar Industries Association ...Appellant(s)

۷e

Bihar Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Suraj Samdarshi

Mr. Krishan Krant Dubey

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. M.G.Ramachandran

Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya

Mr. Raunak Jain for R-1

APPEAL NO. 121 OF 2017

In the matter of:

Bihar Industries Association ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Bihar Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Suraj Samdarshi

Mr. Krishan Krant Dubey

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. M.G.Ramachandran

Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya

Mr. Raunak Jain for R-1

<u>ORDER</u>

There is delay in filing reply. However, we are informed by learned counsel for the Respondent No. 1/State Commission that notice was received in July, 2017. Therefore, learned counsel for the respondents seeks four weeks time to file reply. They may file the same on or before 13.09.2017 after serving copy on the other side. Thereafter, rejoinder may be filed on or before 27.09.2017 after serving copy on the other side.

List these matters on <u>11.10.2017</u>.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson